Nothing like doing a Google on your own name and rediscovering your own BLOG.


Aquaponics USA Logo

Our fun and meaningful LOGO

To explain the title of this post. Last year, I created two Word Press Blog sites. One was a personal site that I placed a lot of entries into but then stopped posting and have since closed it. The other was my business site, which I posted in twice and then basically forgot it existed, as my focus was on the personal Blog. Well, emphasis has changed and it’s so great to discover we have an Aquaponicsusa Word Press Blog. It’s kind of like finding a $20 bill in a coat pocket. I can already think of a million things I want to write about here. So come back often and we’ll have a Blog Blast (yes, I realize I’m dating myself).  See you tomorrow. Love, Grace

Leave a Reply

